Organizational Structure & Contacts

CORPORATE OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Wendy Maguire, Executive Director
(919) 215-8852
wmaguire@hopeservices4u.com

John Maguire, CFO
(919) 215-8834
jmaguire@hopeservices4u.com

Sara Leonard, LCSW, QA/QI Director
sleonard@hopeservices4u.com

Lindsay Caldwell, LCSW, Clinical Director
lcaldwell@hopeservices4u.com

Dr. Karen Miles, Medical Director
kmiles@hopeservices4u.com

Melissa Greene, Training Director
mgreene@hopeservices4u.com

HR (910) 707-0392

Highwoods Admin. Office: 919-714-7500

Trish Wisse, Intake Program Director
twisse@hopeservices4u.com
(919) 714-7500 Ext 1102

Outpatient/Psychiatric Clinic
919-714-7369

After Hours CABHA Crisis Line
(919) 417-2929

DAY TREATMENT SERVICES

Ray of Hope Day Treatment Program
(919) 532-7599

Brandi Coble, Administrative Operations Program Director
bcoble@hopeservices4u.com

COMMUNITY INTERVENTION SERVICES
INTENSIVE IN-HOME SERVICES

(919)-714-7500

IIH Crisis Line
(919) 866-2223

Lori Krasner, Assistant Clinical Director
lkrasner@hopeservices4u.com

Marva Baker, Administrative Operations Program Director
mbaker@hopeservices4u.com

OUTPATIENT SERVICES

(919) 714-7500

John Kozemko, Administrative Operations Program Director
jkozemko@hopeservices4u.com